Deleting a user
To an existing user you will have to find the user under Users on the Team page. Next click the 3-dots menu on the right side and select Delete user:
You will now be asked to confirm the deletion:
Click Confirm if you really want to delete this user, otherwise Cancel. If a user has been deleted by mistake you can simply add this user by sending another invite. If the last Administrator user for your account has been deleted, please contact S&ST Support to help you out.